The author of this blog is at it again… I’m offering FREE books! I want to celebrate the gift-giving season – and a landmark 150 9701511-cartoon-of-excited-kid-receiving-a-gift-isolated-on-whiteposts on this blog – by offering three FREE books, all of which are part of the skinny onTM series www.theskinnyon.com

These softcover books cater to today’s online age by featuring information presented in a quick, concise, easy-to-ready format. The books, written by Jim Randel, an attorney and entrepreneur are:

* The skinny onTM willpower – how to develop self-discipline ($12.95 retail)

* The skinny onTM success: why not you? ($14.95 retail)

* The skinny on TM time management: how to maximize your 24-hour gift ($14.95)

To claim any of these books, email me at mike.jacquart@impacttrainingcenter.net.  Please include your full mailing address and which book you prefer. 

First come, first served! If you are concerned about confidentiality by emailing the contact info that I need to mail you one of these books, call me at 715-445-4386 and I can get this info from you over the phone. Thank you for visiting the Impact blog!

